Archery is a type of sport that requires discipline, precision and stability. Anyone who have experienced this would find it thrilling and fun at the same time because it takes the right stance to make you hit your target.

I have been a fan of archery due to my addiction to anime and comics, where several characters who uses bow and arrow as their weapon of choice are my favorites. Of course, Katniss from Hunger Games is included!

And for the first time, I am going to experience shooting arrows with my friends, for only P200! Affordable, right? You can only get it at DMZ Archery, an archery training room in Sanville, Quezon City.

They offer an hour training shooting unlimited arrows for P200 pesos only! If you are trying to learn archery or just want to have fun, but you’re on a budget, then this place is right for you. Though my experience end up getting me bruised in my left arm, it was nice to try and got to shoot arrows on target. And to top it all, it made our weekend hangout fun before we go for lunch.

So for anyone interested in archery but couldn’t afford to pay more, try it out at DMZ Archery. It’s fun and thrilling, and most of all, affordable and won’t hurt your budget. Try it out now!

DMZ Archery is located at 18 Mystic Rose Dr, Sanville Subdivision, Quezon City, 1128 Metro Manila.

Operation Hours:

Monday to Friday: 1–9PM
Saturday: 10AM–9PM
Sunday: 10AM–8PM